Team

Thomas Pacilio

Senior Managing Partner

(203) 429-0450

tpacilio@clapboardhill.com

Tom, our firm’s Senior Managing Partner, has vast experience and knowledge of wealth management and the financial services industry. Initially as an investment advisor, then advancing into management roles at Merrill Lynch and...
Read more

Daniel Besse

Managing Partner

(203) 429-0452

dbesse@clapboardhill.com

Dan has always channeled his entrepreneurial spirit through not only the Wealth Management business, but also in charitable endeavors as well as mentorship programs. He had been involved in the strategy development and formation of a...

Read more

Michael Blank

Investment Strategist

(203) 429-0436

mblank@clapboardhill.com

Mike has worked in the private wealth management industry for over 6 years under the leadership of Tom & Dan in various capacities. Currently as the team’s Investment Strategist, he oversees the investment platform including, but...

Read more

Walter Rich

Managing Director

(203) 429-0438

wrich@clapboardhill.com

Walter is the Managing Director of Business Development for Clapboard Hill Private Wealth. Prior to joining Clapboard Hill, he spent over 10 years as the New England Regional Sales Manager for Sector SPDR exchange traded funds. Walter...

Read more

Stacey Williams

Senior Client Relationship Manager

(888) 850-8931

(203) 429-0032

swilliams@clapboardhill.com

Stacey is the Senior Client Relationship Manager and specializes in making your client experience a memorable and easy journey. As the director of first impressions, Stacey heads up our client service platform, plays an integral role...

Read more

Joseph Cardello

Managing Director

(203) 429-0510

jcardello@clapboardhill.com

Joe is one of our Managing Directors at Clapboard Hill Private Wealth. Joe brings a transparent and objective approach that provides confidence and comfort to our clients. Joe brings over 25 years of Financial Market experience to...

Read more